full-moon.jpg

FULL MOON in REVIEW

Full Moon in Review is our monthly newsletter that shares what projects we're currently working on (present), what projects you may have missed (past), and what projects are in the works (future). 

Jan/Feb 2017 - published 2/11/17

We've just announced the Botanica Giftbox is now available to the public and introduced this spring's new potions! In addition, Angel just released her monthly Tarot card readings available to subscribers and is getting ready to host the Kismet Client Workshop in just a couple weeks! It's been a busy month and we can't wait to share all that we're up to!

Dec/Jan 2017 - published 1/12/17

The doors for the Higher Calling School of Business are officially open! The VIP membership is closing on Feb 1st, and the introduction to the Kismet Client Workshop! In addition, we launched issue#46 with the fabulous lingerie brand Solstice Intimates and more!

Nov/Dec 2016 - published 12/12/16

As we get ready to launch the Holistic Fashionista Botanica, we are opening up The Club to collaborations, new winter Botanica Giftbox, Angel's new education Instagram account and more!

full-moon-in-review.jpg

Oct/Nov 2016 - published 11/12/16

Lots of things have happened since Fall began! Let's bring you up to speed! You'll be introduced to this month's Origami Award Winner and Club Member, see inside this month's issue of Holistic Fashionista magazine, what book Angel is currently reading and why you need pick up a copy and so much more!


If you’re interested in learning more about growing a successful holistic business, you can click here to subscribe to our magazine and newsletter. You’ll also get a free ebook called “65 Sure Signs You're a Holistic Fashionista” for our secrets to living a healthy, stylish, and successful life.

One of the things myself and my team want to make sure to communicate in the Full Moon in Review is that creating a holistic business online is not an easy thing. Holistic Fashionista works hard to deliver the most relevant content and inspiration, and we put a lot of time and thought into everything we do, especially our
trainings. 

I don’t want to create an illusion that there is a quick-fix to online success or pretend that we know everything about running a successful business online.

I have put in several years of daily work — offering free trainings, one-on-one coaching, being an education junkie, tweaking my website, and split-testing up the wazoo to get Holistic Fashionista to where it is today, and it’s still a work in progress.

I absolutely LOVE the cause I’m spearheading, but it’s been a long road of repeated daily effort and a lot of late nights, but it's been worth every second.

 
angel-quintana.jpg

ANGEL QUINTANA IS A HOLISTIC HEALTH PRACTITIONER & APOTHECARY WHO BELIEVES THAT PLANTS, FOOD, AND ENERGY ARE LIFE'S GREATEST HEALERS. HOLISTIC FASHIONISTA IS A MAGAZINE, EXCLUSIVE CLUB, AND BOTANICA THAT CELEBRATES HOLISTIC SOLUTIONS TO EVERYDAY PROBLEMS.

WELCOME TO OUR SACRED SPACE.