How to Use the Chakras to Attract Abundance

How to Use the Chakras to Attract Abundance

How to Use the Chakras to Attract Abundance


Article by Marialuz Jimenez   
Photo Credit: Lauren Aletta      Issue #19

You are a wonderful and radiant being of light and colors.

Inside your body along your spine, you have 7 energy centers called Chakras where the energy exchange between you and your environment happens.

This Energy Centers are associated with 7 Colors, and when this centers are aligned, balanced and energized your energy field reflect that by being wonderfully illuminated with the colors of the Rainbow.

There are many ways to balance your Chakras and achieve this brilliance of your being. 

For now, we are going to focus on what are the colors, feelings and rights related with each Chakra, and a set of affirmations that you can use to keep them balanced and well.

Root Chakra: Color: Red; Feelings: Security, survival, stability; Right: to have. 

Affirmations: “All of my needs are met right here, right now”, “My life is blessed with prosperity” and “I am grounded, still and focused today and always.”

Sacred Chakra: Color: Orange; Feelings: Sexuality, Creativity and Money; Right: to feel. 

Affirmations: “I am divinely connected with everything and everyone. I am one with all there is”

“New ideas to attract money come to me constantly” and “I have a healthy and vibrant sexual life. I enjoy it with love and passion.”

Solar Plexus Chakra: Color: Yellow; Feelings: willpower, energy, sense of purpose; Right: to act.

Affirmations: “I enjoy a balanced rhythm in the events of my daily life”, “I let go of the need to control everything and everyone” and “My energy level is high and constant allowing me to move through my day with ease and joy”.

Heart Chakra: Color: Green; Feelings: Unconditional love, compassion, self-acceptance; Right: to love and be loved.

Affirmations: “I am a wonderful being and I deserve to love and be loved”, “I profoundly love and accept myself” and “I open my heart to life and life opens the gate of blessings for me”.

holistic business training

Throat Chakra: Color: Turquoise; Feelings: Communication, truth and self-expression; Right: to speak and hear truth.

Affirmations: “Everything I need to say, I focus on saying it with love”, “I have the courage to speak my truth” and “I enjoy good communication and resonance with myself and others”.

Third Eye Chakra: Color: Indigo; Feelings: imagination, intuition and clairvoyance (the ability to see with your mind’s eye); Right: to see.

Affirmations: “I see clearly what is good for me”, “I strongly feel, trust and follow my intuition” and “I can see the beauty in every situation”.

Crown Chakra: Color: Violet; Feelings: awareness, consciousness, understanding; Right: to know.

Affirmations: “I enjoy of my connection to the Divine”, “I expand my consciousness every day” and “I trust and honor my own knowledge and wisdom”. 

The Empress Festival

All images appearing on the Holistic Fashionista web site are the exclusive property of our partnered
photographers and are protected under the United States and International Copyright laws.
These images may not be reproduced, copied, transmitted or manipulated without
the written permission of the photographers.